Kontakta oss

Ledning och administration

Maria Bäcklund

Verksamhetschef

Telefon: 031-361 45 92

Mobil: 072- 078 82 55

Email: maria.backlund@teambo.se

Jan Lindblom

Fastighetschef

Telefon:

Mobil: 0720-703307

Email: jan.lindblom@teambo.se

Ronny Gundersen

Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: 031-361 45 80

Mobil: 0721-56 14 22

Email: ronny.gundersen@teambo.se

Camilla Elgbratt

HR och administration

Telefon: 031-361 45 81

Mobil: 031 47 31 20

Email: camilla.elgbratt@teambo.se

Maria Woll

Utveckling och kvalitet

Telefon: 031-361 45 97

Mobil: 076-610 61 77

Email: maria.woll@teambo.se

Konsult

Nina Hjälte

Konsultchef

Telefon: 040- 28 84 88

Mobil: 070- 998 00 39

Email: nina.hjalte@teambo.se

Ulf Andersson

Konsultchef

Telefon:

Mobil: Mobil: 072-371 41 38

Email: ulf.andersson@teambo.se

Ulrika Wallenius Ehirim

Support

Telefon: 031- 98 02 50

Mobil: 070-910 03 18

Email: ulrika.wallenius@teambo.se

Boende

Petra Isaksson

Gruppchef Boende

Telefon: 031-361 45 85

Mobil: 072-078 30 50.

Email: petra.isaksson@teambo.se

Camilla Oppäng

Ansvarig Boende utan Stöd

Telefon:

Mobil: 076- 852 08 47

Email: bus@teambo.se

Anette

Boende

Telefon:

Mobil: 0729-96 49 79

Email: anette@teambo.se

Julia

Boende

Telefon:

Mobil: 0707-88 21 61

Email: julia@teambo.se

Karolina

Boende

Telefon:

Mobil: 0707-72 07 83

Email: karolina@teambo.se

Lizette

Boende

Telefon:

Mobil: 0707-33 05 78

Email: lizette@teambo.se

Magnus

Boende

Telefon:

Mobil: 0720-77 38 38

Email: magnus@teambo.se

Nina

Boende

Telefon:

Mobil: 0707-67 81 64

Email: nina@teambo.se

Per

Boende

Telefon:

Mobil: 0729-67 24 03

Email: per@teambo.se

Sara

Boende

Telefon:

Mobil: 0733-88 77 46

Email: sara@teambo.se

Kom gärna på ett besök 🙂

Teambo

Ringögatan

Göteborg